Mobile, Table and nursery update

I made a mobile, but ended up hanging it up as decoration instead of above her crib. We got a white noise machine that projects pictures on the ceiling so she doesn’t really need a mobile.

 

ImageImage

I also painted a table we got from my mom.

 

ImageImage

I painted the legs pink…

Image

 

And the rest white:

ImageImageImage

I’m happy with how it turned out!

Image

 

Leon helped me hang the book shelves too and I LOVE how they turned out.

Image

I’m having my dad make a wall decal to go above the books, I just haven’t decided on the saying yet.

Here is an updated view of the nursery…

ImageImageImageImageImage

 

Still working on a few decorative items. I haven’t decided what to do over the crib and changing table.

I’m working on a few wall decals. 🙂

 

One thought on “Mobile, Table and nursery update

  1. Chris Mihalka says:

    The nursery looks so cute! I love the book shelf idea! You should make Harper’s name in letters for above the crib! Looks like everything is ready to go! Can’t wait to meet her!

Leave a Reply

