37 weeks

Image

How far along? 37 weeks 5 days

Total weight gain/loss: +45lbs

Maternity clothes? Definitely. I’m really wanting to wear PJ’s all the time though…

Sleep? I’m usually up a few hours a night. Must be preparing myself for life with a newborn. Heartburn makes it hard to get comfy.

Stretch marks? Same as last week- a few below my belly button.

Best moment this week: Found a pediatrician!

Miss Anything? Coffee. Bladder control. Sleeping on my stomach.

Movement: Her activity level is slowing down.

Food Cravings: chocolate.

Anything making you queasy or sick: Raw meat still bugs me.

Gender: It’s a Girl!

Pregnancy Symptoms: Swelling, Carpal Tunnel, my muscles are very sore, especially my groin muscles! My ears are acting weird – ringing in my ears and such.

Labor Signs: Starting to dilate!! (1cm as of today)

Wedding rings on or off? Off –way too swollen! Watch and bracelets are off now too.

Happy or Moody most of the time: Happy! Scared for delivery!

Looking forward to: Meeting my baby girl!

Here is my To Do list so far… I’ve deleted what I already completed. My list is getting nice and short!


make list of paperwork for when baby arrives

baby proof the house

Make car organizer

make baby carrier with Jenna

Make nursing necklace

 

Leave a Reply

