Helping Mom and Dad!

My parents redid their bedroom and Leon and I helped with part of it. 

We painted the bathroom and bedroom a really pretty grey: 

ImageImage

Leon and dad took the lights out of the bathroom to make it easier to paint in there; 

Image

They also took out the carpet and put in wood laminate floor. It looks amazing in there. I’m so happy for them. It was fun to be able to help them for once! 🙂 

I have to get an “after” picture from my mom and I’ll post it here. 🙂 

 

Leave a Reply

